Email Webmaster

Copyright 2006 DeathCarpetTrio
DC3 Studio Release "Bring Your Friends"
by Dr. T.

April 5th, 2006

Finally, DC3's Studio Release! We're finished up the final mixes and feedback with Alvaro (Liquid Casing, http://www.liquidcasingmusic.com Red Flag Studios) and have worked up cover art with the Death Carpet itself.  Tracks on the CD are:
  1. Bring Your Friends
  2. Alright
  3. Leaving
  4. Crazy Bitch
  5. Belle Fille
  6. Far Above Texas
  7. Since My Baby Left Me
  8. Hardcore
  9. Insane
  10. Al's Diner
  11. Johnny B. Goode
We are giving the CD away as advertising for now, but supplies on the first run are limited so be sure and get your's at our next show.

Many thanks to Alvaro, Phyllis, Matt, and Okiki for their support in the studio!
Bring Your Friends
Death Caerpet Trio